Indiana Soccer

Date and Location of The East/West All-Star IN-DOOR SOCCER GAMES Produced by Post Your T

Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
Times: TBA
Director: Coach Mike Walker – (765) 635-6360 (cell)
Location: THE GATHERING PLACE at 1495 W. Main Street, Greenwood, IN 46142 (see map below)

Fans of soccer are always welcome… bring snacks to enjoy the games.

*Players should be at the field 30 minutes before their game to pick up their packet and game jersey.*

Don’t forget…
Bring BLACK shorts
PLUS a pair of black
AND white socks!


Venue Map